Freitag, 7. November 2008
Silvio Gutkowski
Psychoanalytical large group

Dear friends:
I am Silvio Gutkowski, a good friend of Evelyne and also friend of other members of the Staff.
I worked the last year in the Peace Camp and felt how important for me was as a human being.,To contribute to grow up young people, that is able to work for peaceful life.
My task in the Peace Camp is to coordinate the group event, and to promove dialogue .
In my private life I work in jerusalem in a hospital and I have my family , a nice wife 2 wonderful daughters, and a grandson. I think many times about there future and in that moments I am convinced we have to make all we can to give the next generations a world that it's fun to be and enjoy.
I like music, walking and riding bycicle, and making jokes, and laugh. I hope to see you and enjoy next july together.
Silvio

... comment